Akashic Records of Bastard Magical Instructor – 02

Hey the fan-service is not all that bad. This episode certainly had it’s fare share of it, but it was justified, I guess ?

Finally in the second episode of the series we get to see how truly amazing the professor is. In term’s of magical power’s he’s out of this world and can even put spells on cards, of course to a disadvantage, we all learned that the White Cat’s best friend is a princess of some sorts. And the thugs need her for some kind of something. idk?

Anyway, our professor guy was amazing this episode throwing punches left and right and just being plainly a really great guy. He’s taking his classes seriously now, he really did a full 360 in a just a short amount of time. The best friend really talked some sense into him. I think I’m going to continue watching this show because of how funny it is. Not a lot of anime makes me laugh out loud, but this one did. Of course the fan-service moment’s make me really uncomfortable¬†but hey I’ll put up with them.

I wish there was an anime with good plot but instead guy’s fondled their dicks with each other… Am I asking too much? Probably. (ajjaja it was a joke)

Here is a mako if that made you feel uncomfortable.

Non the less, the world and the magic and everything in this world is quite interesting and I think you should give it a go, because it’s actually really fun to watch, the cast is a mix between male and female, so it’s not like it’s a harem or anything. Don’t worry about that, I would most definitely stopped watching if that was the case. But it’s not, so go watch this show if you haven’t already, but be ready for a sit down kinda show. What I mean is, you sit down and actually have to pay attention to detail and the plot. But once you get into the first episode you’ll be fully submerged in the world. You know how some anime’s take a couple of episodes to draw you in. Well just watch the first one and you’ll know with this one.

Published by

DrunkAnimeMan

I'm drunk all the time, possibly high too, I watch all the anime in the world. No home tho. (Well a little bit homo is always okay)

Leave a Reply

