My Hero Academia – 15

Attack on Titan has some of the best animation this season, My Hero Academia is right up there with him. Watching my hero academia has become somewhat of a guilty pleasure of mine. As I’ve gone far beyond the anime in the manga, I can say I already know what’s going to happen, and I’m heavily attending the pace of the show. But other than that I’m really enjoying how well this show is animated. I think we’re seeing a trend with second seasons this year. Where they make us wait just a bit longer and we get spectacular animation from this show’s. I’d rather have good animation and wait a little longer for the show’s to come out. I’d rather have a good twelve episode show than a poorly animated 24 episode show. But this doesn’t seem to be the case with MHA as the animation got even better these episode. Anyway I’ve talked a lot about animation.

I really liked how we got to see everyone training for the UA festival instead of just cutting right to it. And my fire baby red dragon is getting more and more screen time. Maybe it’s just me but there defenitley placing Kaachan and Red Dragon baby more and more (like they’re giving them more screentime) Maybe they know that we ship them? Who knows.

Drink you’r vodka kiddo’s and watch Boruto or something.

Published by

DrunkAnimeMan

I'm drunk all the time, possibly high too, I watch all the anime in the world. No home tho. (Well a little bit homo is always okay)