Royal Tutor Episode – 02

Why do I love Kai so much. ?

Oh my god this is the best episode yet. I thought it was gonna take longer to introduce  the characters. But I really like them, and especially Kai because he is such a sweet soul.

I just need more of him. Let’s have episodes of him just petting things okay thank you. Also Heine is hilarious of course. When they made fun of his height I wanted him to get mad and he did and it was the best thing ever.

That wan-chan was the best as well. Let’s all take a moment to appreciate wan-chan. Licht was also the best but he gives me the creeps. And Leonhard with his amazing brain powers. I love them all.

But Kai is my child. And I love him forever.

 

Published by

DrunkAnimeMan

I'm drunk all the time, possibly high too, I watch all the anime in the world. No home tho. (Well a little bit homo is always okay)

Leave a Reply

